New Goblinfruit Studio Stuff

News

It’s been awhile since I last posted any GFS news. So, without further ado:

Store Opening!

The official launch of my store will be announced here, going live this Sunday, late evening. Postcards, stickers, wands and dolls will be up for sale.

Bunnies galore

Giveaway!

To celebrate the grand opening of my store, I’ll be giving away the bunicorn wand and printed goodies above.
Join my Facebook Goblinfruit Studio page and leave an answer to the question in the giveaway thread: What family and order do rabbits belong to? That’s it!  I will be choosing a winner via random generator at 11pm EST Friday, April 15.  The winner will be announced on the Goblinfruit Studio Facebook page.

See you Sunday!

Standard

3 thoughts on “News

  1. Essbee says:

    Wish I had seen this before! I just found your site via the coilhouse article, LOOOOVE the bunicorn, will it be available in your store later or only through the giveaway? xoxx

    • Lady Darkbunny says:

      Hi! Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Don’t worry, I’ll be making more bunicorns, which will be available in my store. I’m hoping to have a new batch of wands ready by mid-June, and will be sure to include bunicorns and jackalopes!

      • Essbee says:

        AND jackalopes?! Even better! I added your blog to my subscriptions so I can hop on it come June. 🙂 Thanks for the news.
        xo

Leave a Reply

