Uncategorized

And the winner is…..

A big thank-you to all who decided to participate and share a little bit about themselves for the contest. I truly enjoyed reading everyone’s stories and learning more about my readers! Before I announce the winner, it’s my turn to share.

I was a bit fickle as a child, and had numerous stuffed animals, who fell in and out of favor weekly. However, some of my fondest memories, and one of my more constant companions was a Holly Hobbie doll, clad in her tradmark patchwork dress and bonnet. She was often  my nighttime companion, and helped ward off the things that go bump in the night, along with my nightlight.

And, by random drawing, the winner is…Theresa!
I do hope you’ll share what you create. 🙂

Standard

2 thoughts on “And the winner is…..

  1. Congrats, Theresa! And thanks to everyone that shared their stories for the giveaway.

    Haha. It’s remarkable what kind of talisman a childhood toy can be against the things under the bed.

Leave a Reply

